Level 1 – Welcome to The Rykter Scale!

So I have been thinking of doing this for a while. This will be the start up of a World of Warcraft/Blizzard Gaming blog and hopefully podcast. The reason for this? I play a lot of Blizzard games, PC games in general and think I have something to share and offer. (Give people more of an opinion out there and see if anyone else may agree with me.)

Anyways here’s hoping that it all works out and picks up quickly…I may need a bigger hard drive but Christmas is coming and hopefully Santa brings the Mrs and I a new Rig!

2 thoughts on “Level 1 – Welcome to The Rykter Scale!

    • Thanks so much! We are really looking forward to this! I have a couple other people that will be on here writing articles as well I hope. Whelp time to write some more today!

      Like

Leave a Reply

